Let us give you the benefit of our experience. We look forward to building a relationship with you.

 

Our reputation is impeccable and our references speak for themselves -- please feel free to contect them.  

CUSTOMER REFERENCES

Hinkle  -- The Hills, Lakeway   

dhinkle@gmail.com

 

Buzzard  --  Lakeway

Joanbuzz2@aol.com

House Remodel

 

Watkins  --  Lakeway           

bwatkins@sailandski.com

House Remodel

 

Diamond  --  Lakeway, Bella Montagna

judyjar@msn.com

 

Dr. Neeley  --  Barton Creek

bneeley@austin.rr.com

House Remodel

 

Christiano  --  Spicewood

joycechristiano@myarbonne.com

 

Eakes  --  Paleface Ranch,  Spicewood

geakes@aol.com

Built Wood shop

Remodeled house and plaster

Dr. Hemphill -- Cat Mountain

Added a room under the house

Master bathroom full remodel and

painting.

 

Banda  --  Spicewood

bandakaye@hotmail.com

Built Detached workshop

Remodeling

Repainted interior and exterior

 

Sheperd  --  Tarrytown

Rsheperd5@austin.rr.com

Painting interior and exterior

Thamarus  --  Westlake

Diane10@aol.com

Painting and remodeling

Window replacements**

Warner  --  Bee Caves

Warner_lisa@hotmail.com

Painting and Remodel

Angelovich  --  Bee Caves, Spanish Oaks

evangelovich@me.com

Painting and remodeling

Painting and 

Malone  --  Barton Hills

petem@malonewheeler.net

Built stone patio and Exterior shower.

 

Hagemann  --  Barton Hills

jody@hagemannlaw.com

Full remodel and repaint.

Rupp -- Westlake

Lrupp@me.com

Full remodel kitchen master bathroom

Tell Us About Your Job...